Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

How do I delete a page?

There are two ways to delete a page.

From viewing the page

  1. Navigate to the page you would like to delete
  2. Click the Delete tab located in the upper left. 
    Delete tab
  3. You will be redirected to a confirmation page. Select the Delete button.
    Confirm Delete Button

From editing the page

  1. Edit the page you would like to delete.
  2. Scroll toward the bottom of the editing page.
  3. To the right of the Save button, there should be a link labeled Delete.
    Edit page Delete link
  4. Select Delete.
  5. Save.