How do I unpublish a page?
Occasionally, you will want to save your page progress but not have the page accessible and/or visible to the public.
You can unpublish the page so that you can continue to work on it behind the scenes.
Important: When unpublishing a page that is linked in the menu navigation hierarchy, the page will still appear nested within the hierarchy but are not accessible to anonymous users.
- Edit the page.
- Right above the Save button, there should be a checkbox labeled Published.
- To unpublish the page, uncheck the Published checkbox.