Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Updating or Deleting an existing Person

Updating an existing Person

  1. Click on All Content  in the administrative toolbar.
  2. In the filter section, click on the arrow under Content type and select Person.
  3. Click Filter to show a list of all people created using the Person content type.
  4. Find the Person you are trying to edit, and click on the Edit button that appears on the same line as that Person.
  5. Edit Person details as desired.
  6. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Save.

Deleting an existing person

  1. Click on All Content in the administrative toolbar.
  2. In the filter section, click on the arrow under Content type and select Person.
  3. Click Filter to show a list of all people created using the Person content type.
  4. Find the Person you are trying to delete, and click on the arrow icon next to the Edit button that appears on the same line as that Person.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. A second delete confirmation will appear. To confirm deletion, click Delete.